Writing Autobiography

All throughout my whole life I have always had trouble putting words from my head onto paper or onto text, whether for a paper at school or even just anything that requires me to think about what I’m writing before I do it. I have a bad habit of getting a lot of stuff written down and then going through it after and realizing that I sound extremely stupid. In highschool I struggled to pass my English classes all 4 years even repeating Sophmore English twice. I mainly was able to get through them anyway because my school had a LSC (Learning Support Center) and they did a pretty good job at doing the work for you instead of actually teaching you for your own good. So I am very used to sitting back and basically watching my papers get done for me. Obviously now in college this can not be the case so I will have to learn how to put words into sentences that make sense.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *